Ansatte

Navn

Stilling

Kontortelefon

Mobiltlf

E-post

Avdeeva, Elena
Foto
Lærer  78 48 45 57    elena.avdeeva@samisk.vgs.no 
Axelsson, Katarina
Foto
Lærer  78 48 45 54    katarina.axelsson@samisk.vgs.no 
Basa, Violeta
Foto
Lærer  78 48 45 05    violeta.basa@samisk.vgs.no 
Bongo, Inga Maybritt
Foto
Lærer      inga.maybritt.bongo@samisk.vgs.no 
Bongo, Per Henrik
Foto
Lærer      per.henrik.bongo@samisk.vgs.no 
Bongo, Sara Inga Utsi
Foto
Lærer  78 48 45 11    sara.inga.utsi.bongo@samisk.vgs.no 
Bulted, Juan
Foto
Lærer      juan.bulted@samisk.vgs.no 
Damyanova, Antoaneta
Foto
Lærer  78 48 45 54    antoaneta.damyanova@samisk.vgs.no 
Eira, Sara Ellen Anne
Foto
Assisterende rektor  78 48 45 70  900 61 766  sara.ellen.anne.eira@samisk.vgs.no 
Eira, Elle Marit N.
Foto
Lærer  78 48 45 11    elle.marit.eira@samisk.vgs.no 
Eira, Jørn Inge
Foto
Lærer  78 48 45 58    jorn.inge.eira@samisk.vgs.no 
Eira, Marit Susanna
Foto
Lærer  78 48 45 09    marit.susanna.eira@samisk.vgs.no 
Eira, Mia Carina
Foto
Lærer  78 48 45 05    mia.carina.eira@samisk.vgs.no 
Eira, Inger Julianne
Foto
Lærer  78 48 45 06    inger.julianne.eira@samisk.vgs.no 
Gaino, Berit Karen
Foto
Renholder      berit.karen.gaino@samisk.vgs.no 
Gaup, Inga Ellen
Foto
Konsulent  78 48 45 01    inga.ellen.gaup@samisk.vgs.no 
Gaup, Ingrid Mari-Anne S.
Foto
Lærer  78 48 45 16    ingrid.marianne.gaup@samisk.vgs.no 
Gaup, Ole Johan
Foto
Vaktmester  78 48 45 21    ole.johan.gaup@samisk.vgs.no 
Gaup, Samuel P.
Foto
Lærer  78 48 45 14    samuel.gaup@samisk.vgs.no 
Gaup, Sara
Foto
Kontorleder  78 48 45 75    sara.gaup@samisk.vgs.no 
Gaup, Inger Anna
Foto
Lærer  78 48 45 58    inger.anna.gaup@samisk.vgs.no 
Guttorm, Janne Eilen M.
Foto
Lærer og elevkontakt    979 86 168  jagu1@samisk.vgs.no 
Guvsam, Berit Kristine A.
Foto
Lærer  78 48 45 11    berit.kristine.guvsam@samisk.vgs.no 
Haldorsen, Liv-Rannveig
Foto
Lærer  78 48 45 18    liv.haldorsen@samisk.vgs.no 
Hanssen, Eileen
Foto
Lærer  78 48 45 17    eileen.hanssen@samisk.vgs.no 
Hætta, Klemet Mathis
Foto
IKT-rådgiver  78 48 45 29  907 60 382  klht@samisk.vgs.no 
Hætta, Odd Mikael
Foto
IKT-konsulent  78 48 45 64  944 38 151  odhe1@samisk.vgs.no 
Hætta, Ellen Inga O.
Foto
Rektor  78 48 45 60  901 02 055  ellen.inga.heatta@samisk.vgs.no 
Hætta, Isak Ole J.
Foto
Studieinspektør  78 48 45 63    isak.ole.haetta@samisk.vgs.no 
Hætta, Karen Susanne
Foto
Renholder      karen.susanne.heatta@samisk.vgs.no 
Hætta, Nils Morten
Foto
Lærer  78 48 45 57    nils.morten.heatta@samisk.vgs.no 
Hætta, Susanne A.
Foto
Renholder      susanne.heatta@samisk.vgs.no 
Jørstad, Ken
Foto
Lærer  78 48 45 27    ken.jorstad@samisk.vgs.no 
Kemi, Inga Gunhild Buljo
Foto
Kursinspektør  78 48 45 20    inga.gunhild.kemi@samisk.vgs.no 
Kemi, Karen Inga
Foto
Lærer  78 48 45 08    karen.inga.kemi@samisk.vgs.no 
Klemetsen, Marit Anna Hætta
Foto
Lærer  78 48 45 14    marit.anna.klemetsen@samisk.vgs.no 
Kotavuopio, Laura Piritta
Foto
Lærer  78 48 45 15    laura.piritta.kotavuopio@samisk.vgs.no 
Lehmann, Walter
Foto
Lærer  78 48 45 17    walter.lehmann@samisk.vgs.no 
Mulder, Kari Marlene
Foto
Lærer  78 48 45 13    kari.marlene.mulder@samisk.vgs.no 
Nilut, Inger Marie
Foto
Bibliotekar  78 48 45 59    inger.marie.nilut@samisk.vgs.no 
Oskal, Inger Johanne
Foto
Konsulent  78 48 45 00    inger.johanne.oskal@samisk.vgs.no 
Øxseth, John Arne
Foto
IKT-ansvarlig  78 48 45 64    joxs@samisk.vgs.no 
Pahajoki, Kauko
Foto
Lærer  78 48 45 27    kauko.pahajoki@samisk.vgs.no 
Palismaa, Maren
Foto
Lærer  78 48 45 18    maren.palismaa@samisk.vgs.no 
Sara, Anna Solveig Gaup
Foto
Undervisningsinspektør  78 48 45 88    anna.solveig.gaup.sara@samisk.vgs.no 
Sara, Maret Risten
Foto
Lærer  78 48 45 08    maret.risten.sara@samisk.vgs.no 
Sara, Oddbjørg Hætta
Foto
Lærer  78 48 45 19    oddbjorg.heatta.sara@samisk.vgs.no 
Sárgon, Sollaug
Foto
PPT-rådgiver  78 48 45 51    sollaug.sargon@samisk.vgs.no 
Schlecht, Antje
Foto
NAV-veileder    908 25 264  antje.schlecht@nav.no 
Sikku, Lars Anders
Foto
Lærer      lars.anders.sikku@samisk.vgs.no 
Siri, Anne Marie
Foto
Lærer  78 48 45 15    anne.marie.siri@samisk.vgs.no 
Sokki, Risten
Foto
Rådgiver  78 48 45 52    risten.sokki@samisk.vgs.no 
Sokki, Lisbeth Helene B.
Foto
Lærer  78 48 45 13    lisbeth.helene.sokki@samisk.vgs.no 
Steinfjell, Unni
Foto
OT-rådgiver  78 48 45 53    unni.steinfjell@samisk.vgs.no 
Triumf, Inga Karen Anne
Foto
Kantineassistent  78 45 45 50    inga.karen.anne.triumf@samisk.vgs.no 
Triumf, Elen Anna I.
Foto
Lærer  78 48 45 19    elen.anna.triumf@samisk.vgs.no 
Turi, Nils
Foto
Lærer  78 48 45 25    nils.turi@samisk.vgs.no 
Valio, Stig Rune
Foto
Kantineleder  78 48 45 66    stig.rune.valio@samisk.vgs.no