Ansatte

Navn

Stilling

Mobiltlf

E-post

Avdeeva, Elena
Foto
Lærer  959 19 179  elena.avdeeva@samisk.vgs.no 
Axelsson, Katarina
Foto
Lærer  467 67 081  katarina.axelsson@samisk.vgs.no 
Bals, Jørgen Mikkel
Foto
Lærer  410 09 520  jorgen.mikkel.bals@samisk.vgs.no 
Bongo, Inga Maybritt
Foto
Lærer  986 01 228  inga.maybritt.bongo@samisk.vgs.no 
Bongo, Per Henrik
Foto
Lærer  958 90 230  per.henrik.bongo@samisk.vgs.no 
Bongo, Sara Inga Utsi
Foto
Lærer  957 91 365  sara.inga.utsi.bongo@samisk.vgs.no 
Buljo, Elle Nilsdatter
Foto
Lærer  958 20 280  elle.buljo@samisk.vgs.no 
Buljo, Ellen Sara Eira
Foto
Lærer  969 46 308  ellen.buljo@samisk.vgs.no 
Buljo, Line Cecilie
Foto
Bibliotekar  940 13 496  line.cecilie.buljo@samisk.vgs.no 
Damyanova, Antoaneta
Foto
Lærer  989 03 791  antoaneta.damyanova@samisk.vgs.no 
Eira, Sara Ellen Anne
Foto
Assisterende rektor  900 61 766  sara.ellen.anne.eira@samisk.vgs.no 
Eira, Jørn Inge
Foto
Lærer  907 68 032  jorn.inge.eira@samisk.vgs.no 
Eira, Marit Susanna
Foto
Lærer  404 07 791  marit.susanna.eira@samisk.vgs.no 
Eira, Mia Carina
Foto
Lærer  936 82 958  mia.carina.eira@samisk.vgs.no 
Eira, Inger Julianne
Foto
Lærer  915 93 384  inger.julianne.eira@samisk.vgs.no 
Eira, Mikkel N M
Foto
Lærer    mikkel.nilsen.eira@samisk.vgs.no 
Fay, Anna Camilla
Foto
Lærer  988 39 071  anna.camilla.fay@samisk.vgs.no 
Gaino, Berit Karen
Foto
Renholder  482 82 448  berit.karen.gaino@samisk.vgs.no 
Gaup, Inga Ellen
Foto
Konsulent  458 07 188  inga.ellen.gaup@samisk.vgs.no 
Gaup, Ingrid Mari-Anne S.
Foto
Lærer  970 78 026  ingrid.marianne.gaup@samisk.vgs.no 
Gaup, Ole Johan
Foto
Vaktmester  969 49 460  ole.johan.gaup@samisk.vgs.no 
Gaup, Samuel P.
Foto
Lærer  970 92 533  samuel.gaup@samisk.vgs.no 
Gaup, Sara
Foto
Kontorleder  924 50 117  sara.gaup@samisk.vgs.no 
Guttorm, Janne Eilen M.
Foto
Lærer og elevkontakt  979 86 168  janne.eilen.mienna.guttorm@samisk.vgs.no 
Guvsam, Berit Kristine A.
Foto
Lærer  481 40 247  berit.kristine.guvsam@samisk.vgs.no 
Haldorsen, Liv-Rannveig
Foto
Lærer  414 56 157  liv.haldorsen@samisk.vgs.no 
Hætta, Klemet Mathis
Foto
IKT-rådgiver  907 60 382  klht@samisk.vgs.no 
Hætta, Odd Mikael
Foto
IKT-konsulent  944 38 151  odd@samisk.vgs.no 
Hætta, Ellen Inga O.
Foto
Rektor  901 02 055  ellen.inga.heatta@samisk.vgs.no 
Hætta, Isak Ole J.
Foto
Studieinspektør  952 26 142  isak.ole.haetta@samisk.vgs.no 
Hætta, Karen Susanne
Foto
Renholder  482 99 664  karen.susanne.heatta@samisk.vgs.no 
Hætta, Nils Morten
Foto
Lærer  989 03 790  nils.morten.heatta@samisk.vgs.no 
Hætta, Susanne A.
Foto
Renholder  915 65 981  susanne.heatta@samisk.vgs.no 
Hætta, Brit Inga
Foto
Lærer  977 62 800  brit.inga.haetta@samisk.vgs.no 
Hætta, Jon Thomas
Foto
Lærer  958 20 270  jon.thomas.heatta@samisk.vgs.no 
Hætta, Nils Ingar
Foto
Kokk  476 84 184  nils.ingar.heatta@samisk.vgs.no 
Hætta, Kari Margrete
Foto
Kursrådgiver  404 06 194  kari.heatta@samisk.vgs.no 
Henriksen, Ravdna Turi
Foto
Lærer  784 84 500  ravdna.henriksen@samisk.vgs.no 
Johnsen, Roger
Foto
Lærer  906 70 009  roger.johnsen@samisk.vgs.no 
Jørstad, Ken
Foto
Lærer  415 89 744  ken.jorstad@samisk.vgs.no 
Kemi, Karen Inga
Foto
Lærer  411 44 085  karen.inga.kemi@samisk.vgs.no 
Klemetsen, Marit Anna Hætta
Foto
Lærer  456 62 301  marit.anna.klemetsen@samisk.vgs.no 
Kotavuopio, Laura Piritta
Foto
Lærer  402 08 303  laura.piritta.kotavuopio@samisk.vgs.no 
Logje, Mikkel Nils
Foto
Lærer  995 74 534  mikkel.nils.logje@samisk.vgs.no 
Mulder, Kari Marlene
Foto
Lærer  989 05 850  kari.marlene.mulder@samisk.vgs.no 
Nilut, Inger Marie
Foto
Bibliotekar  977 73 782  inger.marie.nilut@samisk.vgs.no 
Olsen, Gaute Veseth
Foto
Lærer  995 61 425  gaute.veseth.olsen@samisk.vgs.no 
Osen, Simon Christian
Foto
Lærer  784 84 500  simon.osen@samisk.vgs.no 
Oskal, Inger Johanne
Foto
Konsulent  918 19 089  inger.johanne.oskal@samisk.vgs.no 
Øxseth, John Arne
Foto
IKT-ansvarlig  922 81 901  joxs@samisk.vgs.no 
Pahajoki, Kauko
Foto
Lærer  911 78 967  kauko.pahajoki@samisk.vgs.no 
Palismaa, Maren
Foto
Lærer  989 03 792  maaren.palismaa@samisk.vgs.no 
Sara, Anna Solveig Gaup
Foto
Undervisningsinspektør  962 29 279  anna.solveig.gaup.sara@samisk.vgs.no 
Sara, Oddbjørg Hætta
Foto
Lærer  414 31 308  oddbjorg.heatta.sara@samisk.vgs.no 
Sárgon, Sollaug
Foto
PPT-rådgiver  468 63 005  sollaug.sargon@samisk.vgs.no 
Siri, Anne Marie
Foto
Lærer  415 67 320  anne.marie.siri@samisk.vgs.no 
Sokki, Risten
Foto
Rådgiver  951 81 223  risten.sokki@samisk.vgs.no 
Stålberg, Torbjörn
Foto
Lærer  989 02 970  torbjorn.stalberg@samisk.vgs.no 
Tornensis, Jon Anders
Foto
Lærer  908 23 479  jon.anders.tornensis@samisk.vgs.no 
Triumf, Inga Karen Anne
Foto
Kantinepersonell  969 49 470  inga.karen.anne.triumf@samisk.vgs.no 
Triumf, Elen Anna I.
Foto
Lærer  991 59 955  elen.anna.triumf@samisk.vgs.no 
Valio, Stig Rune
Foto
Kantineleder  907 80 453  stig.rune.valio@samisk.vgs.no